Board of Directors 2018-2019

Thank you to our 2017-18 board and we are pleased to introduce our 2018-19 board!

President, Marley Thackray,
Co-First Vice President, Nancy Daniels,
Co-First Vice President, Anna
Vice President Community Concerns, Simrin Parmar,
Co-Vice President Fundraising Events, Natalie McPartland,
Co-Vice President Fundraising Events Emily Warshowsky,
Vice President Communications, Danielle McRedmond,
Vice President Membership, Ashley Shackelton,
Secretary, Lauren Beuerlein
Treasurer, Josie Weiss
Community Outreach Chair, Meredith Woertz
Social Co-Chair, Chrissy Bogal
Social Co-Chair, Marisol Gravelle-Bush
Programs Co-Chair, Rebecca Feinberg
Programs Co-Chair, Danielle Kilarjian
New Member Co-Chair, Vanessa LaVerne,
New Member Co-Chair, Catherine Martin,
Website Chair, Erica Schwedel,
Little Rams Co-Chair, Emily Cerone,
Little Rams Co-Chair, Lauren Scherr,
Nominating Chair, Maia Sapanski

Young Women's League of New Canaan, Inc. -- P.O. Box 981, New Canaan, CT 06840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software