Board of Directors 2017-2018




 President  Maia Sapanski  maia.sapanski@gmail.com
 First Vice President  Marley Thackray
 marley@ywlnewcanaan.com           
 Co-VP, Ways & Means  Nancy Daniels  nancyewalton@yahoo.com
 Co-VP, Ways & Means Natalie McPartland nparks16@gmail.com
 VP, Community  Outreach  Betsy Freedman
 Charity Research  Chair Anna Diamantis   anna.diamantis@icloud.com
 Little Rams Co-Chair Abbie Skimore  abigailz@gmail.com
 Little Rams Co-Chair Meghan Gould  mmurphygould@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Victoria Sligar
 VP,  Membership/Alumnae Philippa Dolye philippa.doyle76@gmail.com
 New Member Chair  Beth Snyder
 bethsnyder@gmail.com
 VP Communications  Ashley Shackleton  ashley.shackleton@gmail.com
  Publicity Chair J.J. Russo jacquelinerusso@gmail.com
 Social Media/Website  Chair Heather Prizio heather.walsh@gmail.com
 Social Co-Chair
 Beth Morgan
 elizabethkatemorgan@gmail.com                 
 Social Co-Chair Emily Warshowsky emily.warshowsky@gmail.com
 Programs Co-Chair  Meredith Woerz  meredith.woerz@gmail.com
 Programs Co-Chair Rebecca Feinberg rebecca.linden@gmail.com
 Secretary  Sonya Mital  sbmital@gmail.com
 Nominating Chair  Kate DePetris  kldepetris@gmail.com



 







Young Women's League of New Canaan, Inc. -- P.O. Box 981, New Canaan, CT 06840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software